• Financial Literacy Workshops - FREE Financial Education Classes

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Financial Literacy Workshops - FREE Financial Education Classes
    Date: August 21, 2019
    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM PDT
    National Financial Literacy Campaign
    Event Description:

    Every Wednesday starting March 25, 2020
    @ 5PM PST/ 6PM MST/ 7PM CST/ 8PM EST! 

    ZOOM in to learn how our Financial Literacy Campaign can give you some certainty and control of your future during this uncertain time! You’re welcome to invite your friends and family to ZOOM in too! 

    We have two ZOOM options for you to choose from: 

    *****JOIN IN FROM THE COMFORT OF YOU HOME*****

    **If you want to learn about our Financial Literacy Campaign and how you can join us,
    join Meeting ID: 883 903 263 Password: educate for both US and Canada.**
     worldsystembuilder.com/fen7

    **If you want to learn about our Financial Literacy Workshops: Topics for each workshop are listed below**
    *Join Meeting ID: 526 818 848 Password: educate (US)* worldsystembuilder.com/fenus
    *Join Meeting ID: 872 233 699 Password: educate (Canada)*

    worldsystembuilder.com/fencan 
    *****************************************************
    Before you join the Zoom Webinar, you need to pre-download the Zoom App first, if you don’t have it yet.
    *****************************************************




    Welcome Baby Boomers, Generation X, Millennials!
    Saving Your Future starts with a Proper Financial Education
    National Financial Literacy Campaign
     
    Knowledge is power, and World Financial Group is determined to provide 1 million people throughout
    North America with a financial education that empowers them to have a better future.

    Is money controlling you? 
    Or do you control your money?

    With the Financial Foundation Education Program you will learn how to:
    -Make money work better for you
    -Find and save more money
    -Understand investments and build wealth
    -Protect and preserve you money

     
    Financial Workshop Topics each week:
    Workshop #1: Increase Cash Flow and Debt Managment
    Workshop #2: Building A Strong Financial Foundation and Proper Protection
    Workshop #3: Building Wealth and Asset Accumulation
    Workshop #4: Retirement Strategy and Wealth Preservation
    Workshop #5: Building A Business In The Financial Industry

    Each week is a different topic. Can be attended in any order or independently.
    Event Media:
    Location:
    Online via ZOOM.us
    Date/Time Information:
    Every Wednesday from 5pm to 6:30pm
    Contact Information:
    RSVP with Odette Boyd (415) 578-8651 or John Schweitzer (818) 749-4679
    Fees/Admission:
    Complimentary 
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.