• 2018 San Rafael Chamber MeetUp Schedule

     

  • Interested in hosting a meetup at your business?

    Hosting a meetup is a wonderful marketing opportunity for Chamber members. MeetUps draw a crowd of 50-75 people directly into your business, where you can network with them and let them know about the work that you do. 

    Learn more about hosting

    Download hosting application


  • All meetups are 5-7pm unless otherwise noted


    Wednesday, January 10 San Rafael Embassy Suites, 101 McInnis Parkway, San Rafael

    Wednesday, February 14 VenturePad, 1020 B Street, San Rafael (between 4th & 5th)

    Wednesday, March 14 Hanson Bridgett, 1000 Fourth St., #700, San Rafael

    Wednesday April 11 Desire to Inspire Studios, 4208 Redwood Hwy, Suite B,  San Rafael

    Wednesday May 9 Smith Rafael Film Center, 1118 Fourth Street, San Rafael (Excellence in Education Awards)

    Wednesday June 13 Whistlestop, 930 Tamalpais Avenue, San Rafael

    Wednesday, July 25 All County Chambers Mixer- 5:30-7:30, Peacock Gap Clubhouse, 333 Biscayne Drive, San Rafael 

    Wednesday August 8 Bank of Marin, 1101 Fourth Street, San Rafael

    Wednesday, September 12 San Rafael Chamber Business Showcase,Peacock Gap Clubhouse, 333 Biscayne Dr., San Rafael

    Wednesday, October 10 New Teacher Welcome - Toyota Marin, 445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael

    Wednesday November 14 CPi Developers at Star Academy, 4470 Redwood Hwy, San Rafael

     

    Wednesday December 12 Mercedes-Benz of Marin, 540 Francisco Blvd. W., San Rafael

     

  • 1741.jpg
  • 1045.jpg
  • 1048.jpg
  • 1046.jpg

  •  

  • HEAR WHAT MEMBERS ARE SAYING-

    "Belonging to the San Rafael Chamber makes me feel like a real part of the community."
    - Craig Stuart Adams, Coldwell Banker Realtora