• 2017 Mixer Schedule

  • All mixers are 5-7pm unless otherwise noted


    Wednesday, January 11 San Rafael Embassy Suites 

    Wednesday, February 8 INCAVO Wine Tasting & Collective, 1099 Fourth Street, San Rafael

    March NO MIXER (due to State of the City Dinner)

    Wednesday April 12 Newmark Cornish & Carey, 1101 Fifth Avenue #230, San Rafael

    Wednesday May 17 Smith Rafael Film Center, 1118 Fourth Street, San Rafael (Excellence in Education Awards)

    Wednesday June 14 Whistlestop, 930 Tamalpais Avenue, San Rafael

    July All County Chambers Mixer Thursday, July 20, 5:30-7:30pm, StoneTree Golf Club, 9 StoneTree Lane, Novato

    Wednesday August 9 Four Points by Sheraton, 1010 Northgate Drive, San Rafael

    Wednesday, September 13 San Rafael Chamber Business Showcase, 4:00-7:00pm, Peacock Gap Clubhouse, 333 Biscayne Dr., San Rafael

    Thursday, October 11 New Teacher Welcome - Toyota Marin, 445 East Francisco Blvd., San Rafael

    Wednesday November 8 Bank of Marin, 1101 Fourth Street, San Rafael

    Wednesday December 13 Mercedes-Benz of Marin, 540 Francisco Blvd. W., San Rafael

  • 1741.jpg
  • 1045.jpg
  • 1048.jpg
  • 1046.jpg

  •  

  • HEAR WHAT MEMBERS ARE SAYING-

    "Belonging to the San Rafael Chamber makes me feel like a real part of the community."
    - Craig Stuart Adams, Coldwell Banker Realtora